Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Contracts Branch  (BFA/DACS)

Phone: (703) 292-8242 | Fax: (703) 292-9142 | Room: 475 S

Branch Chief
Greg Steigerwald 475 S gsteiger@nsf.gov
 
Procurement Policy Analyst
Steven L. Strength 475 S sstrengt@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Grace Arias (703) 292-2182 475 S garias@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Quyen Diep (703) 292-4584 475 S qdiep@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Michael Scott Donley (703) 292-7824 475.03 sdonley@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Pamela Franzel 475.11 S pfranzel@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Thurl Frazier (703) 292-2152 475 S tfrazier@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Jannele L. Gosey (703) 292-4445 475 S jgosey@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Gunther Imer (703) 292-4581 475 S gimer@nsf.gov
 
Procurement Policy Analyst
Mark Jesten (703) 292-4596 475 S mjesten@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Christina Carter-Kurant 1155.65 ckurant@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Jennifer Snook 475 S jsnook@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Barbara B. Mitchell (703) 292-7349 475 S bmitchel@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Lyn Orrell (703) 292-8094 475 S lorrell@nsf.gov
 
Procurement Policy Analyst
Richard Pihl 475.17 S rpihl@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Angela N. Johnson (703) 292-7910 475 S anjohnso@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Elizabeth Baker (703) 292-4450 475.27 elibaker@nsf.gov
 
Contract Specialist
Pamela O. Martin (703) 292-2288 II-1155.75 pmartin@nsf.gov