Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Computer Systems Research (CSR)  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: 1175 N

Program Director
Yan Solihin (703) 292-7939 1175 S ysolihin@nsf.gov
 
Expert
David H. Du (703) 292-8719 1175 N ddu@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Samee U. Khan (703) 292-8061 1175 N skhan@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Zachary Hayden 1175 S zhayden@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Chinonye Nnakwe 1175 S cnnakwe@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst (on-detail from ENG/ECCS)
Chanel G. Kemp (703) 292-8076 1175 N cgkemp@nsf.gov
 
Associate Program Director
Mimi McClure (703) 292-5197 1145 S mmcclure@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Gurdip Singh (703) 292-8061 1175 N gsingh@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Anita J. La Salle (703) 292-5006 1175 N alasalle@nsf.gov