Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Section for Antarctic Sciences  (GEO/PLR/ANT)

Phone: (703) 292-8033 | Fax: (703) 292-9079 | Room: 755 S

Section Head
Eric Saltzman 755.29 S esaltzma@nsf.gov
 
Astrophysics & Geospace Sciences Program Director
Vladimir Papitashvili (703) 292-7425 755.71 S vpapita@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Thomas Wilch 740.04 S twilch@nsf.gov
 
Glaciology Program Director
Julie M. Palais (703) 292-7419 755.67 S jpalais@nsf.gov
 
Integrated System Sciences Program Director
Paul Cutler (703) 292-4961 755.09 S pcutler@nsf.gov
 
Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences Program Director
Peter Milne (703) 292-4714 755.81 S pmilne@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager, Organisms & Ecosystems
Christian H. Fritsen 755.21 S cfritsen@nsf.gov
 
Program Coordination Specialist
Desiree Marshall (703) 292-7433 755.K demarsha@nsf.gov
 
Research Facilities & Special Projects Program Director
Michael E. Jackson 755.71 S mejackso@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Kate E. Ruck (703) 292-8051 740.A S kruck@nsf.gov