Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics  (GEO/PLR/AIL)

Phone: (703) 292-8032 | Fax: (703) 292-9080 | Room: 755 S

Section Head
Scott G. Borg 755.25 S sborg@nsf.gov
 
Antarctic Research Support Manager
Jessie L. Crain (703) 292-7457 755.19 S jlcrain@nsf.gov
 
Facilities Engineering Projects Manager
Ben D. Roth (703) 292-7857 755.37 S broth@nsf.gov
 
Information Technology Support Manager
Timothy G. Howard 755.47 S tghoward@nsf.gov
 
McMurdo Station Manager, Summer
Terry Melton (703) 292-8032 755 S Terry.Melton@usap.gov
 
McMurdo Station Manager, Winter
William N. Henriksen (703) 292-8032 755 S William.Henriksen@usap.gov
 
Ocean Projects Manager
Timothy M. McGovern (703) 292-4248 755.69 S tmcgover@nsf.gov
 
Operations Manager
Margaret A. Knuth (703) 292-7418 740.06 S mknuth@nsf.gov
 
Polar Coordination Specialist
Nadene G. Kennedy (703) 292-7405 740.01 S nkennedy@nsf.gov
 
Program Coordination Specialist
Carlena Fooks (703) 292-7446 755.P S cfooks@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Contract Specialist
Russell McElyea (703) 292-2463 755.O S rmcelyea@nsf.gov
 
Specialized Support Manager
Arthur J. Brown (703) 292-7443 755.31 S abrown@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager, System Operations & Logistics
Paul Sheppard (703) 292-7451 740.08 S psheppar@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager, Technology Development
Patrick D. Smith 755.39 S pdsmith@nsf.gov
 
ANG Liaison
Rick McKeown (703) 292-7454 755.13 S rmckeown@nsf.gov
 
DoD Liaison
Gary James (703) 292-7449 755.13 S gjames@nsf.gov
 
USAP Information Security Manager - Contractor
Desari Mattox (703) 292-8588 755.51 S dmattox@associates.nsf.gov