text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Office of International and Integrative Activities (IIA)
Office of International and Integrative Activities (IIA)
design element
IIA Home
About IIA
Funding Opportunities
Awards
News
Events
Discoveries
Publications
Career Opportunities
See Additional IIA Resources
View IIA Staff
IIA Organizations
Integrative Programs and Activities
International Science and Engineering (ISE)
Office of Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
  Introduction
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Other Types of Proposals
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional IIA Resources
Perspectives on Broader Impacts
Merit Review Process Fiscal Year 2013 Digest
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

International Science and Engineering  (OD/IIA/ISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9067 | Room: II-1155
Acting Section Head
Kelsey D. Cook (703) 292-7490 1155 II S kcook@nsf.gov
 
Management and Program Analyst (Detail)
Jacqueline S. Moore (703) 292-7075 1155 S jsmoore@nsf.gov
 

Administrative Management

Phone: (703) 292-8708


Program Assistant (Student Trainee)
Paul S. Trotter (703) 292-7251 940 S ptrotter@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Tonya L. Butler (703) 292-7232 II-1155 tcrawfor@nsf.gov
 
Pathways Student
Keisha Brewster (703) 292-4246 II-1155 kbrewste@nsf.gov
 

Africa, Near East & South Asia Program

Phone: (703) 292-8707


Program Manager
Lara A. Campbell (703) 292-7049 1155.41 lcampbel@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Marjorie A. Lueck (703) 292-7229 II-1155 mlueck@nsf.gov
 
Program Coordinator (On-Detail to the Dept. of State)
Elizabeth E. Lyons II-1155 elyons@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Arthur Fitzmaurice (703) 292-7118 II-1155 afitzmau@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Diane Drew (703) 292-7220 II-1155 ddrew@nsf.gov
 

Americas Program

Phone: (703) 292-8706


Program Manager
Franklin Carrero-Martinez (703) 292-2287 1155.109 II fcarrero@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Charles Estabrook (703) 292-7222 II-1155.77 cestabro@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Jessica H. Robin (703) 292-8706 1155.67 N jrobin@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Diane Drew (703) 292-7220 II-1155 ddrew@nsf.gov
 

East Asia and Pacific Program

Phone: (703) 292-8704


Regional Coordinator
William Y. B. Chang (703) 292-7239 II-1155 wychang@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Anne L. Emig (703) 292-7241 II-1155 aemig@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Sonia Ortega 1155.99 sortega@nsf.gov
 
MEXT Intern
Yoshitaka Oochi (703) 292-7235 II-1155 yoochi@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Elena R. Hillenburg (703) 292-2993 II-1155 ehillenb@nsf.gov
 
Senior Program Assistant
Arletha P. Mayfield (703) 292-7245 II-1155 amayfiel@nsf.gov
 

Europe and Eurasia Program

Phone: (703) 292-8703


Regional Coordinator
Alexandra Stepanian (703) 292-7247 II-1155 astepani@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Maija M. Kukla (703) 292-4940 II-1155 mkukla@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Bonnie H. Thompson (703) 292-7248 II-1155 bhthomps@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Graham M. Harrison (703) 292-7252 II-1155 gharriso@nsf.gov
 

Global Initiatives

Phone: (703) 292-8711


Program Coordinator
John Tsapogas (703) 292-7799 II-1155 jtsapoga@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Cassidy Burke (703) 292-2464 1155-B N cburke@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Steven Burch (703) 292-7226 II-1155 sburch@nsf.gov
 
Senior Program Assistant
Thomasina P. Edwards (703) 292-7244 II-1155 tedwards@nsf.gov
 

NSF Beijing Office

Phone: 9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932


Head, NSF Beijing Office
Nancy S. Sung (703) 292-7221 II 1155.19 nsung@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Assistant
Yu Shen 9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932 Beijing Office yshen@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Bo Sun 9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932 Beijing Office bsun@nsf.gov
 

NSF Europe Office

Phone: 9-011-33-14-312-7008 (Paris, France)


Science & Admin Assistant
Carine Polliotti 9-011-33-14-312-7008 Europe Office cpolliot@nsf.gov
 

NSF Tokyo Office

Phone: 9-011-81-3-3224-5505 (Tokyo, Japan)


Office Head
Kellina Craig-Henderson 9-011-81-3-3224-5505 Toyko Office N khenders@nsf.gov
 
Scientific Affairs Assistant
Kazuko Shinohara 9-011-81-3-3224-5504 Tokyo Office kshinoha@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Akiko Chiba 9-011-81-3-3224-5502 Tokyo Office achiba@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page