text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Physics  (MPS/PHY)

Phone: (703) 292-8890 | Fax: (703) 292-9078 | Room: 1015 N | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell (703) 292-7371 1015 N dcaldwel@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Bradley D. Keister (703) 292-7377 1015 N bkeister@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Manager
Sabrina Caraway (703) 292-7262 1015 N scaraway@nsf.gov
 
Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Pigford (703) 292-7387 1015 N kpigford@nsf.gov
 
Senior Program Assistant
Denise S. Henry (703) 292-7386 1015 N dshenry@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Michele R. Johnson (703) 292-7341 1015 N mrjohnso@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ramona Winkelbauer (703) 292-7390 1015 N rwinkelb@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Rebecca Wilson (703) 292-7210 1015 N rlwilson@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Admin)
Danielle A. Martin 1015 N damartin@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Nia Cherry (703) 292-5313 1015 N ncherry@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Gregory Mack (703) 292-7373 1015 N gmack@nsf.gov
 
Expert
Alice C. Mignerey amignere@nsf.gov
 

Atomic, Molecular, Optical and Plasma Physics


Physics of Living Systems


Integrative Activities in Physics


Elementary Particle Physics


Gravitational Physics


Nuclear Astrophysics


Nuclear Physics


Particle Astrophysics Program


Physics Frontiers Centers Program


Physics at the Information Frontier (PIF) Program


Theoretical Physics




Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page