Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Physics  (MPS/PHY)

Phone: (703) 292-8890 | Fax: (703) 292-9078 | Room: 1015 N | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell (703) 292-7371 1015 N dcaldwel@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Bradley D. Keister (703) 292-7377 1015 N bkeister@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Mark W. Coles (703) 292-4432 1015.39 mcoles@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Manager
Sabrina Caraway (703) 292-7262 1015 N scaraway@nsf.gov
 
Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Pigford (703) 292-7387 1015 N kpigford@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Denise S. Henry (703) 292-7386 1015 N dshenry@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ramona Winkelbauer (703) 292-7390 1015 N rwinkelb@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Darren K. Kimble (703) 292-7159 1015 N dkimble@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Manager (On Detail)
Michele R. Johnson (703) 292-7341 1055.19 S mrjohnso@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Shannon Scrivner (703) 292-7204 1015 N sscrivne@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Assistant (Student Trainee)
Giovanni B. Salvatori (703) 292-4847 1015 N gsalvato@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist (On detail)
Camelita Sellars-Wright (703) 292-4855 1025 N csellars@nsf.gov
 

Accelerator Science


Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Experiment


Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Theory


Computational Physics


Elementary Particle Physics -- Experiment


Elementary Particle Physics -- Theory


Gravitational Physics -- Experiment


Gravitational Physics -- Theory


Integrative Activities in Physics


Nuclear Physics -- Experiment


Nuclear Physics -- Theory


Particle Astrophysics -- Experiment


Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology -- Theory


Physics Frontiers Centers


Physics of Living Systems


Plasma Physics


Quantum Information Science