text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Physics  (MPS/PHY)

Phone: (703) 292-8890 | Fax: (703) 292-9078 | Room: 1015 N | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell (703) 292-7371 1015 N dcaldwel@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Bradley D. Keister (703) 292-7377 1015 N bkeister@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith R. Dienes kdienes@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sabrina Caraway (703) 292-7262 1015 N scaraway@nsf.gov
Program Director
Vyacheslav (Slava) Lukin (703) 292-7382 1069 N vlukin@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Pigford (703) 292-7387 1015 N kpigford@nsf.gov
Senior Program Assistant
Denise S. Henry (703) 292-7386 1015 N dshenry@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Michele R. Johnson (703) 292-7341 1015 N mrjohnso@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Ramona Winkelbauer (703) 292-7390 1015 N rwinkelb@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Rebecca Wilson (703) 292-7210 1015 N rlwilson@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Darren K. Kimble (703) 292-7159 1015 N dkimble@nsf.gov

Atomic, Molecular, Optical and Plasma Physics

Physics of Living Systems

Integrative Activities in Physics

Elementary Particle Physics

Gravitational Physics

Nuclear Astrophysics

Nuclear Physics

Particle Astrophysics Program

Physics Frontiers Centers Program

Physics at the Information Frontier (PIF) Program

Theoretical Physics

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page