text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of International and Integrative Activities  (OD/IIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: 935 N | Website

Expand this list
Office Head
Wanda E. Ward (703) 292-8040 935 N weward@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Manager
Simona L. Gilbert (703) 292-7216 935 N sgilbert@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson (703) 292-5151 935 N banderso@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic (703) 292-8040 935 N dbrzakov@nsf.gov
 
Information Technology Specialist
Steven Buhneing (703) 292-4474 935 S sbuhnein@nsf.gov
 
Integrative Activities Assistant
Shanell Claggett (703) 292-4289 935 N sclagget@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Geri Farves (703) 292-7309 935 N gfarves@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate (On Detail from IIA)
Joan M. Frye (703) 292-5046 815.31 N jfrye@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Victoria Y. Fung (703) 292-7560 935 N vfung@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green (703) 292-8040 935 N sbgreen@nsf.gov
 
Expert
Diane M. Spresser (703) 292-2403 935 N dspresse@nsf.gov
 
Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger (703) 292-4481 I-935 jgrainge@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Stephen Meacham (703) 292-8040 935 N smeacham@nsf.gov
 
Interim Program Director for Evaluation and Assessment
Alexandra Medina-Borja (703) 292-7557 935 N amedinab@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Mayra N. Montrose (703) 292-4757 1282 mmontros@nsf.gov
 
Science Resources Analyst
Joan S. Burrelli jburrell@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Paul E. Morris (703) 292-4229 935 N pmorris@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps 931 N rphelps@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Veronica Shelley (703) 292-4384 935 N vshelley@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan (703) 292-7375 935 N ksulliva@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst (Pathway)
Kimberly M. Albuquerque (703) 292-5035 935 S kalbuque@nsf.gov
 

Office of Experimental Program To Stimulate Competitive Research
Phone: (703) 292-8683

International Science and Engineering
Phone: (703) 292-8710

  • Administrative Management 
  • Africa, Near East & South Asia Program 
  • Americas Program 
  • East Asia and Pacific Program 
  • Europe and Eurasia Program 
  • Global Initiatives 
  • NSF Beijing Office 
  • NSF Europe Office 
  • NSF Tokyo Office 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page