text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Office of Integrative Activities (OIA)
Computer and Network Systems (CNS)
design element
OIA Home
About OIA
Funding Opportunities
Career Opportunities
View OIA Staff
CISE Organizations
Advanced Cyberinfrastructure (ACI)
Computing and Communication Foundations (CCF)
Computer and Network Systems (CNS)
Information & Intelligent Systems (IIS)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: 935 N | Website

Expand this list
Office Head (Acting)
Suzanne C. Iacono 935.07 N siacono@nsf.gov
On Detail to OSTP
Wanda E. Ward (703) 292-8072 935 N weward@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson (703) 292-5151 935 N banderso@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic (703) 292-8040 935 N dbrzakov@nsf.gov
Information Technology Specialist
Steven Buhneing (703) 292-4474 935 S sbuhnein@nsf.gov
Science Resources Analyst
Joan S. Burrelli jburrell@nsf.gov
Section Head, Evaluation and Assessment Capability
Anand Desai (703) 292-2403 935.05 N adesai@nsf.gov
Jennifer L. Johnson 255 S JENJOHNS@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Joan M. Frye (703) 292-5046 935.01 S jfrye@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Victoria Y. Fung (703) 292-7560 935 N vfung@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Simona L. Gilbert (703) 292-7216 935 N sgilbert@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger (703) 292-4481 I-935 jgrainge@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green (703) 292-5053 935 N sbgreen@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (Pathway)
Kimberly M. Kendrick-Albuquerque (703) 292-5035 935 S kalbuque@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Stephen Meacham (703) 292-8040 935 N smeacham@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul E. Morris (703) 292-4229 935 N pmorris@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps 931 N rphelps@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Veronica S. Shelley (703) 292-4384 935 N vshelley@nsf.gov
Computer Scientist - Assistant Evaluator
Nicholas P Daly (703) 292-7025 935.41 NDALY@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan (703) 292-7375 935 N ksulliva@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Ovsanna Seta Estrada

Experimental Program To Stimulate Competitive Research
Phone: (703) 292-8683

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page