text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Section for Antarctic Sciences  (GEO/PLR/ANT)

Phone: (703) 292-8033 | Fax: (703) 292-9079 | Room: 755 S
Section Head
Scott G. Borg 755.25 S sborg@nsf.gov
 
Integrated System Science Program Director
Lisa M. Clough (703) 292-4746 755 S lclough@nsf.gov
 
Earth Sciences Program Director
Mark Kurz (703) 292-7431 755 S Mkurz@nsf.gov
 
Organisms and Ecosystems Program Manager
Charles Amsler (703) 292-2461 755 S camsler@nsf.gov
 
Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences Program Director
Peter Milne (703) 292-4714 755 S pmilne@nsf.gov
 
Associate Program Director
Nature McGinn (703) 292-8224 755 S nmcginn@nsf.gov
 
Glaciology Program Director
Julie M. Palais (703) 292-8033 755 S jpalais@nsf.gov
 
Astrophysics and Geospace Science Program Director
Vladimir Papitashvili (703) 292-7425 755 S vpapita@nsf.gov
 
Web Manager
Winifred M. Reuning 740 S wreuning@nsf.gov
 
Program Coordination Specialist
Desiree Marshall (703) 292-7433 755 S demarsha@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page