text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Undergraduate Education  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670 | Fax: (703) 292-9015 | Room: 835 N | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
Susan R. Singer 835 N srsinger@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Lee L. Zia (703) 292-5140 835.01 N lzia@nsf.gov
Elizabeth J. Teles ejteles@nsf.gov

Administrative Support Center

Scientific Support Center

STEM-C Partnerships: MSP (STEM-CP: MSP)
Phone: (703) 292-8670

Workforce Development Cluster

  • NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM) 
  • Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program 
  • Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program 

Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster

  • Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE) 

Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU)
Phone: (703) 292-8670

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page