text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of Experimental Program To Stimulate Competitive Research  (IIA/EPSCoR)

Phone: (703) 292-8683 | Room: 940 S | Website
Section Head for EPSCoR
Denise M. Barnes (703) 292-5179 940 S dbarnes@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kelvin Chu (703) 292-7860 940 S kchu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Uma D. Venkateswaran (703) 292-7732 940 S uvenkate@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan (703) 292-7575 940 S skennan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken (703) 292-7378 916 tvanreke@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Audrey Levine 940 S alevine@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Erin (Liz) Lawrence (703) 292-8997 940 S elawrenc@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (On detail from CBET)
Yolanda Allen (703) 292-7759 940 S yallen@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page