text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure  (CISE/ACI)

Phone: (703) 292-8970 | Fax: (703) 292-9060 | Room: 1145 S | Website
Division Director
Irene M. Qualters (703) 292-2339 1145 S iqualter@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Mark Suskin (703) 292-7254 1145 S msuskin@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Deborah J. White-Wilkins 1145 S djwhite@nsf.gov
 
Expert
Rajiv Ramnath (703) 292-4776 1145 S rramnath@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Bob Chadduck (703) 292-2247 1270 N rchadduc@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Daniel S. Katz (703) 292-2254 1270 N dkatz@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Rudolf Eigenmann (703) 292-2598 1270.08 S reigenma@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Amy L. Walton (703) 292-4538 1145.05 S awalton@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Operations
Kristen E. Oberright 1145 S koberrig@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant (OA)
Madeleine Theresa Coleman (703) 292-8970 1145N mtcolema@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Irene M. Qualters (703) 292-2339 1145 S iqualter@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Kevin Thompson (703) 292-4220 1145 S kthompso@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Sandi R. Harling 1145 S sharling@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Brittany Quade (703) 292-4675 1145 S bquade@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Anita Nikolich (703) 292-4551 1145 S anikolic@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Bonnie Lynn Mountain (703) 292-8490 1145 S bmountai@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Josh Hamilton 1145 S jhamilto@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
David Proctor (703) 292-7473 1270 N dproctor@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Emily Grumbling (703) 292-7304 1145 S egrumbli@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page