text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Mathematical & Physical Sciences (MPS)
Physics (PHY)
design element
PHY Home
About PHY
Funding Opportunities
Career Opportunities
Facilities and Centers
PHY Program Director Jobs
See Additional PHY Resources
View PHY Staff
MPS Organizations
Astronomical Sciences (AST)
Chemistry (CHE)
Materials Research (DMR)
Mathematical Sciences (DMS)
Physics (PHY)
Office of Multidisciplinary Activities (OMA)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Other Types of Proposals
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional PHY Resources
PHY: Investigator-Initiated Research Projects
Physics in the Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Nuclear Science Advisory Committee (NSAC)
High Energy Physics Advisory Panel (HEPAP)
DCL: Midscale Instrumentation Funding Opportunity
DCL: Announcement of Intent to use an Asynchronous Review Mechanism for Proposals
DCL: Int'l Activities within PHY-Potential Co-Review
PHY COV Report 2012
Response to the PHY COV Report
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Physics  (MPS/PHY)

Phone: (703) 292-8890 | Fax: (703) 292-9078 | Room: 1015 N

Expand this list
Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell (703) 292-7371 1015 N dcaldwel@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Bradley D. Keister (703) 292-7377 1015 N bkeister@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sabrina Caraway (703) 292-7262 1015 N scaraway@nsf.gov
Program Director
Vyacheslav (Slava) Lukin (703) 292-7382 1069 N vlukin@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Pigford (703) 292-7387 1015 N kpigford@nsf.gov
Senior Program Assistant
Denise S. Henry (703) 292-7386 1015 N dshenry@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Michele R. Johnson (703) 292-7341 1015 N mrjohnso@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Ramona Winkelbauer (703) 292-7390 1015 N rwinkelb@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Rebecca Wilson (703) 292-7210 1015 N rlwilson@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Admin)
Danielle A. Martin 1015 N damartin@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Nia Cherry (703) 292-5313 1015 N ncherry@nsf.gov
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Gregory Mack (703) 292-7373 1015 N gmack@nsf.gov

Atomic, Molecular, Optical and Plasma Physics

Physics of Living Systems

Integrative Activities in Physics

Elementary Particle Physics

Gravitational Physics

Nuclear Astrophysics

Nuclear Physics

Particle Astrophysics Program

Physics Frontiers Centers Program

Physics at the Information Frontier (PIF) Program

Theoretical Physics

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page