Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Diversity and Inclusion  (OD/ODI)

Phone: (703) 292-8020 | Fax: (703) 292-9072 | Room: 255 S

Office Head
Rhonda J. Davis (703) 292-8020 255 S rjdavis@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Zita Barnett (703) 292-2181 255 South S zrbarnet@nsf.gov
 
Disability Program Manager
Pamela J. Smith (703) 292-7328 255 S pjsmith@nsf.gov
 
Diversity Program Manager
Tracey L. France (703) 292-5310 255 S tfrance@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Officer
Donna K. Webb (703) 292-4477 255 S dwebb@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Nia Owens (703) 292-2192 255 S nnowens@nsf.gov
 
Student Volunteer
Alexander Saenz 255 S alsaenz@nsf.gov