text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Financial Management  (BFA/DFM)

Phone: (703) 292-8280 | Fax: (703) 292-9005 | Room: II-605 | Website

Expand this list
Division Director (Acting)
John H. Lynskey Jr. (703) 292-4457 II-605 jlynskey@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director (Acting)
Cynthia Paolillo (703) 292-8271 II-605 capaolil@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate for Financial Management E-Gov Initiatives
Gisele D. Holden (703) 292-4455 II-605 gholden@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate for Audit and Policy
Rafael Cotto (703) 292-4304 II-605 rcotto@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate for Internal Control Quality Assurance
Carol Eyermann (703) 292-2176 II-605 ceyerman@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Erica Shephard (703) 292-2605 II-605 eshephar@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Anaylst
Andrei Pantchenko (703) 292-4843 605 II apantche@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Zaneta D. Hargrove (703) 292-8677 II-605 zhargrov@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Margaret K. Moon (703) 292-8660 II-605 mmoon@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Edwin Winkler (703) 292-4929 II-605 ewinkler@nsf.gov
Financial Management Specialist
Nicole Cyrus (703) 292-5061 II-605 ncyrus@nsf.gov
Melanie Avery (703) 656-6320 II-455 mavery@nsf.gov

Accounting Operations Branch

  • Financial Statements Section 
  • General Ledger Analysis Section 
  • Payroll Section - NSF has migrated to the DOI/NBC Personnel & Payroll System. For payroll related questions please contact their payroll helpdesk at 1-800-662-4324 (8am - 7:30pm EST) or contact HRM X8182. 

Cash Management Branch

  • Commercial Cash Management Section 
  • Grantee Cash Management Section 

Financial Systems Branch

Contract Support

  • Kenny & Company Staff, INC. 
  • KPMG 
  • PWC 
  • Grant Thornton 

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page