Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Integrative Organismal Systems  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8420 | Fax: (703) 292-9153 | Room: 685 N

Expand this list
Division Director
Heinz Gert de Couet (703) 292-7176 685 N hgdecoue@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Robert D. Miller (703) 292-8492 685 N rmiller@nsf.gov
 
Biologist
Aimee L. Kopolow 685 N akopolow@nsf.gov
 
Science Advisor
Anthea Letsou 685 N aletsou@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Sheila D. Wilkinson (703) 292-4864 685 N sdwilkin@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Manager
Rosetta W. Johnson (703) 292-7391 685 N rwjohnso@nsf.gov
 
Operations Specialist
JoAnn L. Alquisa (703) 292-7087 685 N jalquisa@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Sarita Shephard (703) 292-7422 685 N sshephar@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Dinesh Lal (703) 292-4230 685 N dinlal@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Tamika C. Queen (703) 292-8541 685 N tamqueen@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Anastasia L. Solis (703) 292-7169 685 N asolis@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Agnes M. Otieno (703) 292-2766 685 N amotieno@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Jaclyn Escudero 685 N jescuder@nsf.gov
 

Behavioral Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8423

Developmental Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8417

Neural Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8421

Physiological and Structural Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8413

Plant Genome Research Program (PGRP)
Phone: (703) 292-4400