text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Engineering (ENG)
Electrical, Communications and Cyber Systems (ECCS)
design element
About ECCS
Funding Opportunities
Career Opportunities
Information for Panelists
See Additional ECCS Resources
View ECCS Staff
ENG Organizations
Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental, and Transport Systems (CBET)
Civil, Mechanical and Manufacturing Innovation (CMMI)
Electrical, Communications and Cyber Systems (ECCS)
Engineering Education and Centers (EEC)
Emerging Frontiers and Multidisciplinary Activities (EFMA)
Industrial Innovation and Partnerships (IIP)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional ECCS Resources
Career Opportunities
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: 525 N

Expand this list
Division Director
Samir El-Ghazaly (703) 292-8339 525.01 selghaza@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Lawrence S. Goldberg (703) 292-8339 525 N lgoldber@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Ganella Williams (703) 292-8339 525 N ganwilli@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Cynthia M. Greene (703) 292-4954 525 N cgreene@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Delores Plater (703) 292-8339 525 N dplater@nsf.gov
John M. Zavada jzavada@nsf.gov
Engineering/Science Analyst
Kerstin Mukerji 525A N kmukerji@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Pamela Sumpter 525 N psumpter@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracey May (703) 292-8339 525 N tmay@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sara L. Rudolph (703) 292-7345 525 N srudolph@nsf.gov
Program Specialist (on-detail to CISE/CNS)
Chanel G. Kemp (703) 292-8076 1175 N cgkemp@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sherryll Wytch-Morton (703) 292-2121 525 N swytchmo@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Yuri Podpaly (703) 292-7950 525N N ypodpaly@nsf.gov

Energy, Power, and Adaptive Systems (EPAS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page