Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: 525 N

Expand this list
Division Director
Filbert J. Bartoli 525 N filbarto@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Lawrence S. Goldberg (703) 292-8339 525 N lgoldber@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Ganella Williams (703) 292-8339 525 N ganwilli@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Manager
Cynthia M. Greene (703) 292-4954 525 N cgreene@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Delores Plater (703) 292-8339 525 N dplater@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Pamela Sumpter 525 N psumpter@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Tracey May (703) 292-8339 525 N tmay@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Sara L. Rudolph (703) 292-7345 525 N srudolph@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist (on-detail to CISE/CNS)
Chanel G. Kemp (703) 292-8076 1175 N cgkemp@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Sherryll Wytch-Morton (703) 292-2121 525 N swytchmo@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Yuri Podpaly (703) 292-7950 525N N ypodpaly@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Chelsea R. DuBose cdubose@nsf.gov
 

Energy, Power, and Adaptive Systems (EPAS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339