text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
Office of Information & Resource Management
design element
Office of Information and Resource Management
Director
Chief Information Officer
View OIRM Staff
Advisory Committee for Business & Operations
Related
Career Opportunities
OIRM Organizations
Division of Human Resource Management
Division of Administrative Services
Division of Information Systems

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Information Systems  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: 455 S | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
Dorothy Aronson (703) 292-4299 455 S daronson@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Daniel A. Hofherr (703) 292-4241 455 S dhofherr@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Lee Anne Arslan (703) 292-8826 455 S larslan@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Maureen B. Miller (703) 292-4273 455 S mmiller@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Officer
Astrid M. Rodriguez (703) 292-8812 455 S arodrigu@nsf.gov
 
IT Program Manager
Anju Anand (703) 292-4295 455 S aanand@nsf.gov
 
Division Director Secretary
Paula Greene (703) 292-4319 455 S pgreene@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Avinash Tembulkar (703) 292-7002 455 S atembulk@nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Kethshara Khlok (703) 292-4307 455 S kkhlok@nsf.gov
 

Administrative Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Customer Support and Assessment Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

External Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Infrastructure Services Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Research Directorate Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Contract Support
Phone: (703) 292-8150

  • Armedia 
  • Booz Allen Hamilton 
  • Catapult 
  • Phacil Inc. 
  • SAIC 
  • SRA 
  • TetraTech AMT 
  • Touchstone 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page