Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Graduate Education  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8630 | Fax: (703) 292-9048 | Room: 875 S

Expand this list
Division Director
Dean M. Evasius 875.29 S
Deputy Division Director
Nirmala Kannankutty (703) 292-7797 875.31 S
Program Director
Tara L. Smith (703) 292-7239 875.11 S
Program Director
Carol Van Hartesveldt 875.29 S
Council of Graduate Schools Liaison
Brian S. Mitchell (703) 292-5089 875 S
Management Operations Assistant
Jessica Quintanilla 875.D S

Graduate Research Fellowship Program
Phone: (703) 292-8694

Graduate Traineeships Unit
Phone: (703) 292-8696

CyberCorps Scholarships for Service

Project and Program Evaluation

ECR Workforce Development

Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide

Graduate Research Internship Program