Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Environmental Biology  (BIO/DEB)

Phone: (703) 292-8480 | Fax: (703) 292-9064 | Room: 635 N

Expand this list
Division Director
Paula Mabee 635.11 N pmabee@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Alan J. Tessier 635.09 N atessier@nsf.gov
 
Front Office
John R. Adamec (703) 292-8066 635 S jadamec@nsf.gov
 
Operations Specialist
Tatiana Shchekodina (703) 292-8566 635-G S tashchek@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Lindsay Hill (703) 292-8609 635 S linhill@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Manager
Gregory G. Adams (703) 292-7518 635 N ggadams@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Diana Weber (703) 703-8610 635L diweber@nsf.gov
 
Science Associate
Karen A. Alroy (703) 292-4821 635 S kalroy@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Andrea Filzen (703) 292-2271 635-E afilzen@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Rachel Meyer (703) 292-2659 635K rmeyer@nsf.gov
 
Summer Intern
Caroline Robertson (703) 292-2204 635 croberts@nsf.gov
 

Population & Community Ecology Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Ecosystem Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Evolutionary Processes Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Systematic Biodiversity Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481