Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation  (ENG/CMMI)

Phone: (703) 292-8360 | Fax: (703) 292-9053 | Room: 545 S

Expand this list
Division Director
Deborah J. Goodings (703) 292-4613 545.11
Deputy Division Director
George A. Hazelrigg (703) 292-7068 545 S
Senior Advisor
Bruce Kramer (703) 292-5348 545.01 S
Program Manager for Integrative Activities
Joanne D. Culbertson (703) 292-4602 545 S
Dana L. Denick 545 S
Yick G. Hsuan

Administrative Unit
Phone: (703) 292-8360

Materials Engineering and Processing

Biomechanics and Mechanobiology Program

Resilient and Sustainable Infrastructures Cluster

  • Civil Infrastructure Systems 
  • Geotechnical Engineering 
  • Hazard Mitigation and Structural Engineering 
  • Infrastructure Management and Extreme Events 
  • Network for Earthquake Engineering Simulation Research and Operations 

System Engineering and Design Cluster

  • Control Systems 
  • Dynamical Systems 
  • Engineering Design and Innovation 
  • Operations Research 
  • Service Enterprise Systems 
  • Sensors and Sensing Systems 

Mechanics and Engineering Materials Cluster

  • Geomechanics and Geomaterials 
  • Structural Materials and Mechanics 
  • Materials and Surface Engineering 
  • Mechanics of Materials 

Advanced Manufacturing Cluster

  • Manufacturing and Construction Machines and Equipment 
  • Manufacturing Enterprise Systems 
  • NanoManufacturing 

Materials Engineering and Processing

Sensors, Dynamics and Control

Nano and Bio Mechanics