text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Financial Management  (BFA/DFM)

Phone: (703) 292-8280 | Fax: (703) 292-9005 | Room: II-605 | Website

Expand this list
Director/Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Shirl A. Ruffin (703) 292-8280 II-605 sruffin@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Director
John H. Lynskey Jr. (703) 292-4457 II-605 jlynskey@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate for Financial Management E-Gov Initiatives
Gisele D. Holden (703) 292-4455 II-605 gholden@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate for Audit and Policy
Rafael Cotto (703) 292-4304 II-605 rcotto@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Jackie L. Golnek (703) 292-4465 405 jangelel@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate for Internal Control Quality Assurance
Carol Eyermann (703) 292-2176 II-605 ceyerman@nsf.gov
 
Financial Systems Analyst
Neftal Burnell (703) 292-4446 II-605 nburnell@nsf.gov
 
Financial Systems Anaylst
Mary Coombe (703) 292-4843 II-605 mcoombe@nsf.gov
 
Financial Systems Analyst
Zaneta D. Hargrove (703) 292-8677 II-605 zhargrov@nsf.gov
 
Financial Systems Analyst
Margaret K. Moon (703) 292-8660 II-605 mmoon@nsf.gov
 
Financial Systems Analyst
Edwin Winkler (703) 292-4929 II-605 ewinkler@nsf.gov
 
Financial Management Specialist
Nicole Cyrus (703) 292-5061 II-605 ncyrus@nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Melanie Avery (703) 656-6320 II-455 mavery@nsf.gov
 

Accounting Operations Branch


  • Financial Statements Section 
  • General Ledger Analysis Section 
  • Payroll Section - NSF has migrated to the DOI/NBC Personnel & Payroll System. For payroll related questions please contact their payroll helpdesk at 1-800-662-4324 (8am - 7:30pm EST) or contact HRM X8182. 

Cash Management Branch


  • Commercial Cash Management Section 
  • Grantee Cash Management Section 

Financial Systems Branch


Contract Support


  • Kenny & Company Staff, INC. 
  • KPMG 
  • PWC 
  • Grant Thornton 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page