text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text
Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
design element
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
About Us
ODI Staff
Laws and Regulations that Govern EEO and Civil Rights
Title IX Roles and Responsibilities
Diversity Initiatives
ODI Training
Related Links
Glossary of EEO Terminology

ODI Staff Directory

Phone: (703) 292-8020 |  Fax: (703) 292-9072 |  TTY: (703) 292-9027  | Room: 255-S

Claudia J. Postell (703) 292-8020   255 S    cpostell@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Rhonda J. Davis (703) 292-7330   255 S    rjdavis@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Pamela J. Smith (703) 292-7328   255 S    pjsmith@nsf.gov
Special Emphasis Program Manager
Carolyn L. Piper (703) 292-5310 255 S cpiper@nsf.gov
Complaints Manager
Terri L. Sisley (703) 292-2104 255 S    tsisley@nsf.gov
Disability Program Manager
Shawn L. Murray (703) 292-2151 255 S    smurray@nsf.gov
Equal Opportunity Assistant




Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page