Skip top navigation and go to page content
National Science Foundation

Back to newsroom

Office of Legislative and Public Affairs Media Staff and Beats


Name

Primary Beat

Backup For

Phone

E-mail

Science360 News Science360 News   703-292-8070 editor@science360.gov
Social Media Facebook
Flickr
Twitter
YouTube
  703-292-8070 facebook@nsf.gov
eweir@nsf.gov
olpatwitter@nsf.gov
youtube@nsf.gov
Jessica Arriens Office of International and Integrative Activities 703-292-2243 jarriens@nsf.gov
Sarah Bates Engineering   703-292-7738 sabates@nsf.gov
Aaron Dubrow Computers & Information Sciences & Engineering   703-292-4489 adubrow@nsf.gov
Cheryl Dybas Geosciences, Environmental Research & Education Biological Sciences 703-292-7734 cdybas@nsf.gov
Ivy Kupec Mathematical & Physical Sciences   703-292-8796 ikupec@nsf.gov
Bobbie Mixon Social, Behavioral & Economic Sciences, INSPIRE Education and Human Resources 703-292-8485 bmixon@nsf.gov
Peter West Division of Polar Programs   703-292-7530 pwest@nsf.gov
Lily Whiteman Biological Sciences Division of Polar Programs;
Engineering
703-292-8310 lwhitema@nsf.gov
Maria Zacharias Education and Human Resources Office of International and Integrative Activities 703-292-8454 mzachari@nsf.gov
Dana Topousis Acting Division Director, Public Affairs; National Science Board   703-292-7750 dtopousi@nsf.gov