Skip to main content
Email Print Share
Division of Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental and Transport Systems

Interagency Opportunities in Multi-Scale Modeling in Biomedical, Biological, and Behavioral Systems

This program has been archived.
CONTACTS
Name Email Phone Room
Semahat  S. Demir sdemir@nsf.gov (703) 292-7950  565 S  
Ken  P. Chong kchong@nsf.gov (703) 292-8360  545 S  
Michael  Plesniak mplesnia@nsf.gov (703) 292-4418  525 N  
Radhakishan  Baheti rbaheti@nsf.gov (703) 292-8339  675 S  
Paul  J. Werbos pwerbos@nsf.gov (703) 292-8339  675 S  
Vicki B.  Booker vbooker@nsf.gov (703) 292-4961   
Frederica  Darema fdarema@nsf.gov (703) 292-8950  1175 N  
Kenneth  Whang kwhang@nsf.gov (703) 292-5149  1125 S  
Leland  M. Jameson ljameson@nsf.gov (703) 292-4883  1025 N  
Thomas  F. Russell trussell@nsf.gov (703) 292-4863  1025 N  

PROGRAM GUIDELINES

Solicitation  04-607

Important Information for Proposers

A revised version of the NSF Proposal & Award Policies & Procedures Guide (PAPPG) (NSF 16-1), is effective for proposals submitted, or due, on or after January 25, 2016. Please be advised that, depending on the specified due date, the guidelines contained in NSF 16-1 may apply to proposals submitted in response to this funding opportunity.

DUE DATES



Archived


SYNOPSIS

The intent of this solicitation is to provide an opportunity for an interagency granting activity to promote the development and dissemination of tools to enhance computational modeling of biological, biomedical and behavioral sciences at multiple scales ranging from the molecular to population.  Multiple agencies are providing research funding in support of this solicitation.


RELATED URLS

The Virtual Soldier (DARPA)

What Has Been Funded (Recent Awards Made Through This Program, with Abstracts)

Map of Recent Awards Made Through This Program