text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text
Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
design element
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
About Us
ODI Staff
Laws and Regulations that Govern EEO and Civil Rights
Title IX Roles and Responsibilities
Policies
Bulletins
Services
Diversity Initiatives
Resources
ODI Training
Related Links
Glossary of EEO Terminology


ODI Staff Directory

Phone: (703) 292-8020
Fax: (703) 292-9072
TTY: (703) 292-9027
Room: 255 S

Director
Claudia J. Postell (703) 292-8020 255 S cpostell@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Rhonda J. Davis (703) 292-7330 255 S rjdavis@nsf.gov
 
Disability Program Manager
Pamela J. Smith (703) 292-7328 255 S pjsmith@nsf.gov
 
Equal Opportunity Specialist
Terri L. Sisley (703) 292-2104 255 S tsisley@nsf.gov
 
Special Emphasis Program Manager
Tracey L. France (703) 292-5310 255 S tfrance@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Officer
Donna K. Webb (703) 292-4477 255 S    dwebb@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Lucinda Lazaro (703) 292-7951 255 S llazaro@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Assistant
Vacant 255 S

 

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page